AIR FORCE ACADEMY, Colo. (AP) — Here are the results of Friday's competition in the Western Athletic Conference Indoor Track and Field Championships at the U.S. Air Force Academy Cadet Field House:

MEN'S TEAM SCORES: Brigham Young 37. Texas-El Paso 30, Utah 18, Air Force 15, Wyoming 12, Colorado State 5, New Mexico 6. LONG JURP- 1, Jim Waite, BYU, 24-6 12: 2. Dave Shannon, WYO, 23-5 3; 3. Carlton McDonald, AFA, 23-4 1/2; 4, Noah Parks, BYU, 23-1; 5, John Gifft, AFA, 23-0 1/2; 6, Buf Hamilton, WYO. 22-11 %. 35-LB WEIGHT THROW- 1, Mika Lasksonen, UTEP, 68-1; 2, Leif Lundahl, BYU, 61-1 14; 3, Vern Conaway, AFA 1-0 1/2; 4, Rob Upton, CSU, 59-11 12; 5, Jack Mohr, BYU, 59-1 14: 6. Stephen Desantis, BYU, 54-8. HIGH JUMP- 1, Howard Williams, UTEP, 7-3 14; 2, Edward Miller, UTAH, 7-0 14; 3, Ivar Hella, UNM, 6-11 %; 4. Scott Moon, BYU, 5-11 %; 5, Bud Hamilton, WYO, 6-10 1/2; 6, Leonard Medley, AFA, 5-10 1/2. 5000M RUN- 1, Kenny Lucero. UTEP, 15:06.98; 2, Dave Spence, BYU, 15:16.00; 3, Steve Sumsion, UTAH, 15:16.99; 4, Kregg Chidester, UTAH, 15:28.26; 5, Stam Emery, CSU, 15:28.69: 6. Oyvind Simonsen, WYO, 15:30.90.

WOBBEN'S TEAM SCORES- Brigham Young 33, Wyoming 16, Colorado St.16, Texas-El Paso 16, New Mexico 12, San Diego St. 0, Utah 0.

LONG JUMP- 1, Shu-Hwa Wang, BYU, 20-11 (New WAC record, old record, 20-10 1/2); 2, Anu Kalsurand, BYU, 20-6 14; 3, Michika Thomas. UTEP, 18-4 1/2; 4, Diane Schneider, CSU, 18-1 1/4; 5, Klare Nava, WYO, 17-5 34; 6, Jeffie Vewtling, WYO, 17-4. SHOT PUT- 1, Katarina Sederholm, UTEP, 51-6; 2, Myra Smith, UNM, 46-11; 3, Anu Kaljurand, BYU, 46-4 1/2; 4, Amber Reid, WYO, 46-3 14; 5, Daria Bryant, WYO, 45-9 14; 6, Deb Sazama, WYO, 45-2 %. 5000M RUN- 1, Sandy Ham, CSU, 17:43.65 (New WAC record, old record, 18:01.93 by Angela Lee, BYU, 1991); 2, Leanne Whitesides, BYU, 17:59.05; 3, Dodie Kocsis, WYO, 18:01.14; 4, Kelly Dix, UNM, 18:12.41; 5, Sarah DeMartini, CSU, 18:34.05; 6, Kim Stossel, BYU, 18:34.89.

A series of the 2. George Darko (Wyoming) 45-gi 46-01.5 S. Ros-h Parks (IMU) 45-INU CI 1, Joel Giorge el (PNU) 7.44 3 word Miller (UR 2.2, Polick Mich. (CSU) 7.47. 4, Ed. to Slewort (UNM) es (UTEP) 6.35.4 Jim Wolfe (SYU Kayot 2, Inscover Hoctson (UNM) 15555.4, Som White (AFA) 157.23 1.308 (IMU) 1: R00 Gr 157.11 2, Okyemi (IEP) 21.18 (IEP) 22.02 1.00 Kayodi 4.Jm V 1.2. Lot Lundohi (MiA) 60-00.5.4. Moty (BYU) 59s. S. Dowe Sharmon (Wy-ten McDonaid (NA) 23-(N) 23-010. 5. John Gill ilton (Wyoming) 22-11.25 h. Juang PT 222.2. Edward Miller URM) 2-13.4. Scott Moon Andrey (NA) 2-1.6. Bud 1, Jim Wi oming) 23 04.25 4, 1 (AFA) 23-00 1. Bigham Yo Wyoming 74. 4. State 37. 4. Nor Tecom Scores Colorado State 84.3, cao 46.5, Son Diego 7, Utan 12. s Athlete plis. vri 2. Dioroto Bacetownic (Brit) (2018 3. Dry (Wyomma) 3:5073 4. (horne) bod (Brit) 8 Keatt Bootrownic (Sta) 5:1363 6. Robon nn (CR3) 5:400 Metem 3:400 Metem (Brit) 5:45 (horne Meet Record Cost 5: 28 by Biodes Bonton, RVI. 1992; 2. Sonton (BVI) 5:45 (horne Meet Record 2:14 4. Bioen Anactor (CR3) 5:78 4. Amy Argeorang 3:847 4. Gibren Actorias (Wyo-den 200 Metem 300 Metem Mathy Grayson avan (Wyoming) ming) 21833 5 Mata Runyan

Aud Cook (UMM) 546 75 and Tommy Wambeom (Wyoning) 560 75 6, file) IBbary Freenon (IMU) 5 2475 and Debbie Shaffer (CSU) 564 75, file) Marko Ranyan (SOBU) 563 5 and Metisao Lacy (UMM) 563.5 Boot Put 4 Entropo Sectement BERE 55040, 2 Merc

(katalno societotin puor shou z wea smith (UNM) 46-11.0 3, Anu Kaluana (BNU) 46-645.5 4, Anbee Read (Wyoming) 46-03.25 5, Data Bryant (Wyoming) 45-07.25, 6, Deb Satama (Wyoming) 45-02.25, Mite Read-

1 STU 354.51 (New Maler Neccil, Cild Neccild 357.55 by Brtl, 1991) 2, CSU 354.63.3. Wyoming 157 27.4. Son Diego State 403.50.5. New Mexico 454.44

4, BYU 925.59 (New Meet Record, Cid Record 928.88 by BYU, 1991) 2, CSU 928.84 3, Wyuming 931.62 Trink Jame

CSU 340 revolution and party access 2 many normal (CSU) 34-07 25 3, Katosina Sedenhaim (URP) 38-07 25 4, Tilliamy Freeman (BRU) 38-04.5 5, Alean Maggan (Ultar) 37-11.0 6, Notalie Ahlquist (BRU) 37-

 Sondy Hom (CSU) 10:10.16 (New Meet Bacost, Old Record 1028/M by Solu Lawis, URP, 1991) 2. Leanne Whitesdes (IPU) 10:13.89.3, Debbe Macas (CSU) 10:23.18 4, time Pissog (URP) 10:24.30.5, Kally Dir (PIM) 10:24.98.6, Em Engle